5 thoughts on “Daily Post Photo Challenge: Shadowed

  1. It’s interesting, Megz … but I don’t get it with the eyes. What’s your thesis with this kind of photography …?

    • I did this for a photo class I had taken and we had to do four series. This was part of the one I did with a bunch of facial close-ups. Once I finish scanning the rest of the film I’m going to post the other ones in the series and a few others I didn’t get to originally include.

    • i’m not really sure what i did. this was taken in my dorm common room at night with only the overhead lights on. it must have been something with the way the light refracted in her eyes. since this was before the digital world and previews i saw it first when i was developing the first print. it was really creepy/neat to see it appear.

What do you think?

