5 thoughts on “Cee’s Black & White Challenge: Lines and Angles

  1. I saw you take that picture and that what a great eye you’ve got. The photo in B&W is a strong graphic composition. You do great work!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. If I search the site, will I be able to catch up with what’s been happening with you and Bryan, house-wise ?
    And I like this theme: it suits your porpoises very well ! 😀

    • I’m liking the new theme too. Sometimes change is good! Alas I haven’t posted any progress pictures on the house. We made some major progress this weekend so hopefully I’ll have some free-ish time to post some soon!

      • Looking forward to it, provided that WordPress doesn’t sever you from me again … In truth, it never happens twice with any on blog: but I believe I must’ve lost 6 or 7 over the year that I had to discover and reconnect with. Grrrrrrrrr …

What do you think?

