Photography 101: Water

It was too dark when I got home to take pictures so I had to dig into the archives for today’s water pictures

Maui sunset

Maui sunset

Early morning mist over Ordway Pond in the Adirondacks

Early morning mist over Ordway Pond in the Adirondacks

Tiny waterfall on Gore Mountain

Tiny waterfall on Gore Mountain

Not the best photo quality but it was underwater and I had so much fun swimming with this guy

Sea turtle off the Big Island of Hawaii

Sea turtle off the Big Island of Hawaii

14 thoughts on “Photography 101: Water

  1. These pictures need editing indeed. I did try the Turtle and after editing it looks amazing. I use Adobe Photoshop Elements 11 (Newest version is 13) Way cheaper than Photoshop and more easy to learn. It has 3 modes Quick, Guided and Expert so you can progress in time. If you go to my website and send me a message I will send you the edited picture and you will see.
    http://dutcheagle.com/blogpuppy

What do you think?

