Streets

Today is Tuesday. Which mean this morning I drove 1hr 45min to come into the office. With the time change it was a nice change to have daylight for the majority of the drive. Another few weeks and it will be mostly dark (again). Most of the drive is pretty easy, open road that’s fairly empty. However there are a few bottlenecks. I took a few pictures this morning while waiting at the traffic lights (all were taken safely while stopped). This one pretty much summed up my drive. So close to making the light.

denison pkwy

 

 

8 thoughts on “Streets

    • Thanks! I’m drawing a blank on “water” I’m trying to take new photos everyday for the challenge but I don’t think I’m going to have the time/availability to today. Looks like I may be dipping into the archives for this one…

What do you think?

