Abby & Seneca week 38

With all the house craziness I haven’t had a chance to download all the pictures I’ve taken. So this week’s pictures are from my phone.

Abby enjoying a little sun

Abby found a sunny spot

My lovely parents finished inclosing our backyard by putting up two fence bits and now Seneca has huge expanses to run.

Cornering hard

Cornering hard in her big yard

Seneca likes to "help" me in the kitchen...

Seneca likes to “help” me in the kitchen…

One thought on “Abby & Seneca week 38

  1. Wonderful shot of Seneca racing about, Megz !!!! 🙂 – just wonderful. Nothing quite like a large, healthy dog indicating total pleasure … But where’s Bryan ?!

What do you think?

