Abby & Seneca week 36

Another busy week but things may actually be starting to settle down!

If I haven’t mentioned it before, I get my love of photography from my dad. Most of his feature photos have been taken with his phone but this week’s come out of an actual camera! They are quite similar but I couldn’t choose between the two (and know certain people like when they get a bonus picture….)

abby_9-7-2014_1

abby_9-7-2014_2a

And one of Seneca in the new house. The windows are just the right height.

seneca_9-7-2014

And in my tired stupor Sunday night I found it rather humorous when Seneca got her feet tangled with mine.

seneca meg feet

2 thoughts on “Abby & Seneca week 36

  1. Every time I see Abby I remark to myself upon how dark her tabby colouring is: she’s really one of a kind. As to that great lump of a dawg … [grin] Seneca is the most spoiled of ’em all ! 🙂

What do you think?

