Abby & Seneca week 8

I’ve been a bit out of things this week, trying to regain my bearings. Spending the weekend at my parent’s did wonders for my spirit. While Seneca came with, Abby got the run of the house here. She was rather affectionate when I got home but had a bit of a winky look to her…

abby2-23

I’ve been working on a quilt and have FINALLY gotten to the point where I’ve finished the top and can actually quilt it. I’m so lucky to have very talented parents. My mom taught me how to sew and walked me through the quilting this weekend. While I was sitting at the dining room table working on my quilt, Seneca kept an eye out. She was going to miss something cool if she didn’t keep a close eye on the neighborhood…

seneca2-23

3 thoughts on “Abby & Seneca week 8

What do you think?

