Who am I?

Day 8’s challenge is to make a kick ass “About” page. That raises the question: who am I?

There are so many ways to look at an answer that question and at the base level, does it really matter? I am not defined by my pieces but by who I am as a whole. And who I am can be seen differently from one person to the next, none of which may correspond to who I think I am. Then it gets to a deeper, more philosophical level. Rather than go there, I updated my About page. Click over and take a look!

What do you think?

